Copy Protected CD

Hello. In this review I am going to talk about a software, that allows you to copy protected game cds. This is a very simple software, but it has a lot of feautures, it doesn’t copy only PC cds, but it also copies PS3, Xbox 360, Wii, Gamecube, PSP, Nintendo DS, Playstation, PS One, PS2, Xbox, Dreamcast, and Game Boy/GameBoy Advanced. The software name is CopyThatGame, and it was very usefull for me.

When you copy a protected cd, it’s not legal. But, let me tell you something. I have a lot of friends, I don’t know a number, but there are a lot. Those who, can’t install a windows, or a program, don’t even know that when they install a windows (from someones cd) it’s not legal. But don’t worry, if you don’t distribuite and make over $20000/month with your copy of your cd, that is protected, you will not have any problems. If you have a game cd, and you want to copy it, with the software, don’t worry, and yes, I mean it! don’t worry.

The product costs only $29.99 but if you think more about it, you can make copy of cds, that costs more then, lets say $5000, depends on how many cds you want to copy. Sorry, not mentioning so much about the how to copy xbox360 protected cds or wii, but I don’t use this kind of systems so, I can’t tell you much about it. But anyway, I am sure if you want to make some good copy of xbox360 cds, or wii trust me, it will work. You can find the here, by clicking the download image.

Leave a Reply

